Baseball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
5:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
6:30PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
6:30PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
4:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Sun, 03/05/17
12:00PM
P   @ Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
2:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/11/17
1:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
5:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
5:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Plunkett Athletic Complex
vs. IC Catholic Prep
Win 7-0
Sat, 03/18/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Sandwich High School
Win 6-1
Mon, 03/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Westmont High School
Win 3-1
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Joliet West HS
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/24/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Lyons Township High School
Loss 2-9
Sat, 03/25/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Northside College Prep High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/25/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Northside College Prep High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/28/17
10:30AM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
vs. Shipley School, The
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
1:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
vs. William Penn Charter School
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
1:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
vs. Willoughby South HS
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
1:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
vs. St. Charles Preparatory School
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Baseball Field
vs. Lisle Senior High School
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Viator High School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Brother Rice High School
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Joseph High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
4:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Kerry Wood Field, Chicago
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
Fri, 05/19/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
Sat, 05/20/17
1:00PM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
Tue, 05/23/17
4:30PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Regionals
 
Sat, 05/27/17
12:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Regional Final
 
Tue, 05/30/17
4:30PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Sectionals
 
Sat, 06/03/17
12:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Sectional Final
 
Mon, 06/05/17
4:30PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Super Sectional
 
Fri, 06/09/17
10:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A State Finals
 
Sat, 06/10/17
10:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A State Finals
 
powered by finalsite