Baseball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/14/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Holy Trinity High School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. F.W. Parker High School
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Sandwich High School
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Sandwich High School
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Lyons Township-South Campus
vs. Lyons Township High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Proviso West High School
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
2:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
2:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
2:00PM
  Away @ ESPN Wide World Sports Complex
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Lisle Senior High School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Northside College Prep High School
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Northside College Prep High School
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Priory Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Kerry Wood Field, Chicago
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Joseph High School
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Leo High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Francis de Sales High School
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
Thu, 05/17/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
Fri, 05/18/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
Sat, 05/19/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Do it Stevies Way Tournament-Mt. Carmel
 
powered by finalsite