Baseball - Boys Sophomore

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/16/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Lyons Township High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Viator High School
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Priory Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Horner Park, Chicago
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Stuarts Sports Complex
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. F.W. Parker High School
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
powered by finalsite