Baseball - Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
5:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
5:00PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
2:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
10:00AM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/11/17
8:00AM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse North
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
3:15PM
P   @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/18/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lyons Township-South Campus
vs. Lyons Township High School
Loss 6-8
Mon, 03/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. IC Catholic Prep
Loss 9-11
Wed, 03/29/17
11:00AM
  Away  
Loss 11-12
Wed, 03/29/17
1:00PM
  Away  
Loss 7-10
Fri, 03/31/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/01/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Reavis High School
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Reavis High School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 8-7
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 1-2
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Brother Rice High School
@ Merrionette Park
Loss 2-11
Thu, 04/13/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. St. Rita High School
POSTPONED TO 4/18/2017
Sat, 04/15/17
11:00AM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-11
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
  Away  
Loss 4-7
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. St. Laurence High School
Loss 0-10
Tue, 04/18/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. St. Rita High School
Loss 2-6
Wed, 04/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
@ Jackson Park
Loss 6-10
Thu, 04/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Marmion Academy
Loss 5-8
Sat, 04/22/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Win 12-11
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-2
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Fenwick High School
POSTPONED TO 5/2/2017
Tue, 05/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Fenwick High School
POSTPONED TO 5/5/2017
Wed, 05/03/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-10
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Glenbard South High School
Win 4-3
Fri, 05/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Fenwick High School
Loss 6-8
Sat, 05/06/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Win 6-2
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-4
Wed, 05/10/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. De La Salle Institute
POSTPONED TO 5/12/2017
Thu, 05/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Armour Park, Chicago
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 0-2
Fri, 05/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 3-4
Sat, 05/13/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Loyola Academy
Win 10-6
Sat, 05/13/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Loyola Academy
Win 8-7
Wed, 05/17/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
Loss 10-13
Thu, 05/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Riverside Brookfield High School
Loss 8-9
powered by finalsite