Baseball - Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Lyons Township-South Campus
vs. Lyons Township High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. St. Viator High School
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Field #18
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
powered by finalsite