Basketball - Boys Freshman


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
2:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
10:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/22/17
9:00AM
P Home @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
powered by finalsite