Basketball - Boys Sophomore


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/20/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Northridge Prep High School
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
 
Wed, 11/22/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
 
Fri, 11/24/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
 
Sat, 11/25/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
 
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Westmont Christmas Tournament
 
Thu, 12/21/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Westmont Christmas Tournament
 
Thu, 12/21/17
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Westmont Christmas Tournament
 
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Laurence High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Benet Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Morton (Berwyn-Cicero)
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Leo High School
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
powered by finalsite