Basketball - Boys Sophomore


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
5:30PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
5:30PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
5:30AM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
9:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/19/17
9:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Holy Trinity High School
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
Win 93-10
Fri, 11/24/17
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Vernon Hills High School
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
Win 61-31
Sat, 11/25/17
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Northridge Prep High School
Battle at the Ridge- Northridge Prep
Win 50-35
Mon, 11/27/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 55-45
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Carmel High School
Win 57-42
Mon, 12/04/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 65-57
Sat, 12/09/17
10:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:15AM
  Away  
vs. IC Catholic Prep
Westmont Christmas Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
10:45AM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
2:00PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Westmont Christmas Tournament
 
Thu, 12/21/17
6:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/22/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Westmont Christmas Tournament
 
Tue, 12/26/17
12:00PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
10:30AM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/28/17
10:30AM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:30PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
2:00PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
2:00PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
2:00PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Laurence High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
5:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
12:00PM
P Home @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
12:00PM
P Home @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Benet Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Morton (Berwyn-Cicero)
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Leo High School
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
powered by finalsite