Basketball - Boys Freshman B

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Glenbard West High School
@ Ackerman Sports Complex
Win 48-38
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
 LE Away  
Loss 35-74
Sat, 12/09/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ FH-CT 1
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
Loss 23-43
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Win 66-32
Sat, 12/23/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ FH-CT 1
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ FH-CT 1
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ FH-CT 1
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Home @ FH-CT 1
vs. Morton (Berwyn-Cicero)
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ FH-CT 1
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00PM
  Home @ FH-CT 1
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
powered by finalsite