BRONCO BASKETBALL 

 

FH-CT 1


Events at FH-CT 1:
Thursday, 08/17/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Mother McAuley High School
  more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marist High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marist High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marist High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marist High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
11:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Providence - St. Mel High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Benet Academy
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Morton (Berwyn-Cicero)
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Morton (Berwyn-Cicero)
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. St. Francis de Sales High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
powered by finalsite