BRONCO BASKETBALL 

Loyola Academy


Events vs. Loyola Academy:
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 0-2
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 2-1
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
CANCELLED
Friday, 12/16/2016
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore  LE Away
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 62-67
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 17-69
Saturday, 12/17/2016
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 34-60
11:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 25-50
Friday, 01/13/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 15-44
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
HALL OF FAME NIGHT
Win 48-40
6:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 12-37
Thursday, 01/26/2017
5:30PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Academy
Loyola Tri with TF South
  more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
GCAC Conference Tournament
Win 56-48
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
4:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 0-13
6:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loyola Invite
Loss 2-16
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
4:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
4:45PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:45PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
4:45PM Baseball - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
4:45PM Baseball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/28/2017
4:30PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
4:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite