BRONCO BASKETBALL 

 

De La Salle Institute


Events vs. De La Salle Institute:
Saturday, 08/27/2016
3:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A   Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Frosh Hornet Invite-Hinsdale South
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 09/22/2016
5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 09/29/2016
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Sophomore  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Friday, 09/30/2016
5:00PM Football - Boys Sophomore  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 49-24
7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 34-6
Saturday, 10/01/2016
9:30AM Football - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 23-22
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
CANCELLED
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 40-57
5:45PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
CANCELLED
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 63-76
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 46-52
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 43-37
Thursday, 04/06/2017
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
@ Dunbar Park
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore   Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
@ Dunbar Park
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
POSTPONED TO 5/12/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
POSTPONED TO 5/12/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
POSTPONED TO 5/12/2017
Thursday, 05/11/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 12-2
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Sophomore  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 1-7
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Freshman  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 0-2
Friday, 05/12/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 2-9
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 8-4
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 3-4
powered by finalsite