BRONCO BASKETBALL 

DePaul College Prep


Events vs. DePaul College Prep:
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 1-0
Friday, 10/07/2016
4:15PM Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
Win 39-0
Saturday, 10/08/2016
9:30AM Football - Boys Sophomore   Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
CANCELLED
Saturday, 10/22/2016
10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A   Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
GCAC Conference Tournament
Win 2-0
Friday, 12/02/2016
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore  LE Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
Loss 31-37
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
Loss 49-67
Saturday, 12/03/2016
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
Win 61-44
11:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/28/2017
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
GCAC Conference Tournament
Win 66-25
Monday, 04/10/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Saturday, 05/13/2017
11:00AM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
11:00AM Baseball - Boys Sophomore   Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
powered by finalsite