Cross Country - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/02/17
9:30AM
  Away  
Jim Connelly Invite-St. Ignatius College Prep
 
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Knight Invite- IC Catholic
 
Sat, 09/23/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Lions Midseason Classic-Harvest Christian
 
Sat, 09/30/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Kress Creek Farms- W Chicago
Wheaton Academy Invite
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Tiger Invitational-Elmwood Park
 
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM
 LE Away @ Lewis University
CCL Conference Tournament
POSTPONED TO 10/16/2017
Mon, 10/16/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Lewis University
CCL Conference Tournament
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
9:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A Regionals
 
Sat, 10/28/17
11:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A Sectionals-Kress Creek Farms
 
Sat, 11/04/17
9:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A State Finals
 
powered by finalsite