Golf - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Glen Oak CC Invitational
 
Thu, 08/17/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. West Chicago Community HS
@ Prairie Landing
Loss 201-175
Mon, 08/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Addison Trail High School
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
@ Cantigny Golf Course
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Lake Forest Academy
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Blackberry Oaks Golf Course
Oswego Scramble
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. St. Patrick High School
  more info
Sat, 09/02/17
7:00AM
  Away @ White Pines Golf Course
49th Annual Fenton Invite
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Fresh Meadows Golf Course
vs. IC Catholic Prep
@ Maple Meadows
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Metamora Fields Golf Club
Redbird Classic-Metamora
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Timothy Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Phillips Park G.C.
ACC Invite
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Park G.C.
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Fresh Meadows Golf Course
vs. St. Joseph High School
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Bishop McNamara Quad @ Kankakee Elks CC
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Park G.C.
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
7:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Championship @ Cog Hill CC
 
Tue, 10/03/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A Regionals
 
powered by finalsite