Golf - Boys Sophomore

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/15/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Village Links of Glen Ellyn
vs. Glenbard South High School
Loss 228-199
Thu, 08/17/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. West Chicago Community HS
@ Prairie Landing
Win 207-237
Sat, 08/19/17
10:00AM
  Away  
St. Viator Invite-Marengo Ridge GC
 
Mon, 08/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Addison Trail High School
Win 214-215
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 232-186
Thu, 08/24/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Lake Forest Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. St. Patrick High School
Loss 227-195
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Fresh Meadows Golf Course
vs. IC Catholic Prep
@ Maple Meadows
Loss 215-188
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Timothy Christian High School
Win 195-217
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Willowcrest Golf Club
vs. Westmont High School
Win 222-273
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Park G.C.
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
Loss 216-184
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Park G.C.
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
7:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Championship @ Cog Hill CC
 
powered by finalsite