Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/18/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Kaneland High School
Loss 4-8
Mon, 03/20/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Marmion Academy
Win 6-1
Tue, 04/11/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
6:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
11:30AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
11:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
11:30AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Mather High School
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. West Chicago Community HS
  more info
powered by finalsite