Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
5:00PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
4:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/04/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
12:00PM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/11/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/15/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
2:15PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/18/17
10:30AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Kaneland High School
Win 14-13
Mon, 03/20/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Marmion Academy
Win 12-11
Wed, 03/22/17
3:15PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/23/17
2:30PM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field-West
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/27/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/29/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/30/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/31/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
Loss 1-13
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/09/17
8:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Conference Tournament-Loyola Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/11/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Brother Rice High School
Loss 4-5
Thu, 04/13/17
6:00PM
P Home @ Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/14/17
10:00AM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/15/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Loss 12-17
Thu, 04/20/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Taft High School
Win 14-3
Fri, 04/21/17
5:00PM
P   @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 13-10
Thu, 04/27/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 14-11
Sat, 04/29/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Nazareth Academy
Win 16-3
Tue, 05/02/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 7-12
Sat, 05/06/17
9:00AM
 LE Away  
Loss 4-18
Thu, 05/11/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 17-3
Sat, 05/13/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Mather High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/13/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/15/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. West Chicago Community HS
Win 20-4
Wed, 05/17/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 14-7
Sat, 05/20/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Game Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/22/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Kaneland High School
IHSLA Round 1
Win 21-7
Wed, 05/24/17
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
IHSLA Round 2
Loss 0-12
powered by finalsite