SOCCER - BOYS

Game Field


Events at Game Field:
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/21/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hyde Park Academy High School
Win 51-8
Saturday, 08/26/2017
10:00AM Football - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Wendell Phillips Academy High School
Win 28-16
12:30PM Football - Boys Sophomore   Home
vs. Wendell Phillips Academy High School
Loss 16-22
Monday, 08/28/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. IC Catholic Prep
Win 7-1
Saturday, 09/02/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Aurora Christian School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-9
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Broncettes P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
5:00PM Football - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Fenwick High School
Win 26-8
7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Fenwick High School
Win 28-7
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Loss 0-7
Friday, 09/15/2017
5:00PM Football - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Brother Rice High School
Loss 27-38
7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Brother Rice High School
Win 29-28
Saturday, 09/16/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
Loss 3-4
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Glenbard West High School
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
SENIOR NIGHT
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 09/23/2017
9:30AM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
Win 44-6
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Win 3-0
Friday, 09/29/2017
5:00PM Football - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 21-14
7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
HOMECOMING
Win 56-27
Saturday, 09/30/2017
9:30AM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 42-20
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis de Sales High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
5:00PM Football - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
CANCELLED
5:00PM Football - Boys Sophomore   Home
vs. Christ the King Jesuit College Prep
Win 36-6
7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 56-0
Saturday, 10/07/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Downers Grove North High School
Loss 2-4
Monday, 10/09/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
9:30AM Football - Boys Freshman  LE Away
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
6:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Lasalle Peru High School
IHSA 2A Regional Semi Final - Glenbard South
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM Football - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Addison Trail High School
Win 47-6
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:15PM Football - Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/28/2017
1:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. DeKalb High School
IHSA 6A Playoffs Round 1
Loss 28-38
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Maine South High School
Loyola Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Mother McAuley High School
Loyola Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Timothy Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 03/24/2018
10:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loyola Invite
  more info
11:30AM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Regina Dominican High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/05/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. IC Catholic Prep
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/09/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Glenbrook South High School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Glenbrook South High School
  more info
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. York Comm High School
@ Berens Park
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
2:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lake Forest Academy
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
7:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Downers Grove North High School
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. York Comm High School
@ Berens Park
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Regina Dominican High School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Rosary High School
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. St. Laurence High School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. St. Laurence High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
10:00AM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
11:30AM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Regina Dominican High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Seaholm High School
vs. Glenbrook South High School
vs. Marian High School
IL vs. MI Shootout at Montini Catholic
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Saturday, 05/05/2018
9:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Seaholm High School
vs. Glenbrook South High School
vs. Marian High School
IL vs. MI Shootout at Montini Catholic
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hinsdale Central High School
  more info
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hinsdale Central High School
  more info
Saturday, 05/12/2018
10:00AM Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marian Central Catholic HS
  more info
11:30AM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Marian Central Catholic HS
  more info
powered by finalsite