Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/14/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/16/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Washington
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
Win 4-3
Thu, 04/06/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Loyola Academy
Win 3-2
Sat, 04/08/17
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Niles West High School
Ken Rosen Tennis Tournament-Niles West H.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-4
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Fenwick High School
Loss 1-4
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-1
Sat, 04/15/17
8:30AM
  Away  
vs. West Chicago Community HS
West Chicago Quad
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Darien Sportsplex
vs. De La Salle Institute
@ Dunbar Park
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Willowbrook HS
D88 Invite-Willowbrook
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
10:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Conference Tournament
 
Mon, 05/15/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
12:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectional Tournament
 
Sat, 05/20/17
9:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectional Tournament
 
powered by finalsite