Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Niles West High School
Ken Rosen Tennis Tournament-Niles West H.S.
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Illinois Math and Science Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Fenwick High School
@ Taylor Park
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
8:30AM
  Away  
vs. West Chicago Community HS
West Chicago Quad
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00AM
  Away  
D88 Invite-Willowbrook
 
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Lisle Senior High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
10:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Championship @ Loyola Academy H.S.
 
Fri, 05/18/18
10:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectional
 
Sat, 05/19/18
10:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectional
 
Fri, 05/25/18
10:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 1A State Final
 
Sat, 05/26/18
10:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 1A State Final
 
powered by finalsite