TENNIS - BOYS

Butterfield Tennis Courts


Events at Butterfield Tennis Courts:
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Loss 1-4
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Regina Dominican High School
Win 3-2
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Regina Dominican High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Trinity High School
Win 3-2
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Resurrection High School
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 3-2
4:30PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore   Home
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Illinois Math and Science Academy
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore   Home
vs. Illinois Math and Science Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Brother Rice High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. Marmion Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lisle Senior High School
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore   Home
vs. Lisle Senior High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore  LE Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Timothy Christian High School
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys Sophomore   Home
vs. Timothy Christian High School
  more info
powered by finalsite