Track - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. St. Charles East HS
vs. Bartlett High School
Tri meet with Bartlett and St. Charles East
  more info
Mon, 02/27/17
6:30PM
  Away @ North Central College
vs. Downers Grove South High School
Downers Grove South Invite
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Homewood-Flossmoor Invite
 
Sat, 03/11/17
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Plainfield North HS
Plainfield North Indoor Invite
  more info
Sun, 03/19/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ University of Chicago
CCL Indoor Championship
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
  Away  
STCE McCornack Invite
 
Sat, 04/15/17
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Bartlett High School
Flyin' Hawk Invitational-Bartlett H.S.
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Track
vs. St. Charles East HS
vs. Bartlett High School
Montini Tri: St. Charles East and Bartlett
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Hinsdale South HS
Hinsdale South Hornet Invite
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
5:00PM
  Away  
DuPage County Invite
 
Sat, 05/13/17
8:00PM
 LE Away  
CCL Conference Tournament-Loyola Academy
 
Fri, 05/19/17
4:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 2A Sectionals
 
Thu, 05/25/17
4:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 2A State Finals-Eastern Illinois University
 
Fri, 05/26/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A State Finals-Eastern Illinois University
 
Sat, 05/27/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A State Finals-Eastern Illinois University
 
powered by finalsite