Wrestling - Boys Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/07/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/11/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/22/16
3:15PM
P   @ Wrestling Room
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/23/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Metea Valley HS
Win 47-18
Sat, 11/26/16
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. McHenry High School
McHenry Duals
Win 38-27
Sat, 11/26/16
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Mundelein High School
McHenry Duals
Win 58-21
Sat, 11/26/16
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Plainfield East HS
McHenry Duals
Win 39-21
Sat, 12/03/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Main Gym
vs. Bowen High School
Quad with Mt. Carmel, Providence Catholic, and Bowen
Win 57-15
Sat, 12/03/16
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
Quad with Mt. Carmel, Providence Catholic, and Bowen
Loss 24-42
Sat, 12/03/16
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Quad with Mt. Carmel, Providence Catholic, and Bowen
Loss 31-42
Fri, 12/09/16
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Walter Lutheran High School
Walsh Jesuit Ironman, OH
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
8:00AM
  Away  
Walsh Jesuit Ironman, OH
 
Fri, 12/16/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Kaneland High School
Triangular with Kaneland and Marmion
Win 65-17
Fri, 12/16/16
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Marmion Academy
Triangular with Kaneland and Marmion
Win 41-21
Sat, 12/24/16
9:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/27/16
9:30AM
  Away  
Berman Tournament-Palatine H.S.
 
Wed, 12/28/16
9:30AM
  Away  
Berman Tournament-Palatine H.S.
 
Sat, 12/31/16
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Brother Rice High School
Brother Rice Quad
Win 51-20
Sat, 12/31/16
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Fenwick High School
Brother Rice Quad
Win 72-6
Sat, 12/31/16
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. St. Rita High School
Brother Rice Quad
Win 44-25
Fri, 01/06/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Cheesehead Invitational-Kaukauna H.S., WI
 
Sat, 01/07/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Cheesehead Invitational-Kaukauna H.S., WI
 
Thu, 01/12/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 57-13
Fri, 01/13/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Hononegah High School
Hononegah Quad
Win 45-19
Fri, 01/13/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Johnsburg High School
Hononegah Quad
Win 60-17
Sat, 01/14/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 53-21
Sat, 01/14/17
11:00AM
  Away  
Win 68-18
Sat, 01/14/17
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Dakota High School
Dakota Quad
Win 50-30
Wed, 01/18/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Waukegan High School
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 58-22
Fri, 01/20/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
CCL Conference Tournament- De la Salle
 
Sat, 01/21/17
9:00AM
 LE Away  
CCL Conference Tournament- De la Salle
 
Thu, 01/26/17
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Loyola Academy
Loyola Tri with TF South
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. T.F. South High School
Loyola Tri with TF South
Win 1-0
Sat, 02/04/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Regionals-Lyons Township
 
Fri, 02/10/17
3:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Individual Sectionals-Downers North
 
Sat, 02/11/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Individual Sectionals-Downers North
 
Fri, 02/17/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Individual State Tournament
 
Sat, 02/18/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Individual State Tournament
 
Tue, 02/21/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Mt. Carmel High School
IHSA 3A Team Sectionals-Hinsdale Central
Win 38-28
Sat, 02/25/17
11:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Team State Finals
 
powered by finalsite