Basketball - Girls Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
2:20PM
P   @ FH-CT 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/05/17
4:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
4:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/12/17
3:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Crystal Lake Central HS
Bill Knox Memorial Tournament-Harvest Christian
Win 69-22
Tue, 11/14/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Marian Central Catholic HS
Bill Knox Memorial Tournament-Harvest Christian
Win 80-28
Wed, 11/15/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
7:30PM
  Away  
vs. Woodstock North High School
Bill Knox Memorial Tournament-Harvest Christian
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Freeport High School
Bill Knox Memorial Tournament-Harvest Christian
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Harvest Christian Academy
Bill Knox Memorial Tournament-Harvest Christian
  more info
Sun, 11/19/17
11:30AM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:10PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
11:00AM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/24/17
10:00AM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/25/17
10:00AM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/26/17
4:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:10PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
2:20PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Hoops for Harvest, Dixie Heights H.S. Edgewood, KY
 
Sat, 12/02/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Hoops for Harvest, Dixie Heights H.S. Edgewood, KY
 
Mon, 12/04/17
3:00PM
P   @ G-4
Film Only   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
4:30PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ Main Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Thornwood High School
Marian Catholic Invite
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Bloom Township High School
Marian Catholic Invite
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Joliet Catholic Academy
Marian Catholic Invite
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
Marian Catholic Invite
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Marian Catholic Invite
 
Thu, 12/21/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Mother McAuley High School
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marist High School
vs. St. Joseph High School
vs. Huntley High School
vs. Hersey High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Benet Academy
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Batavia High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
vs. Mother McAuley High School
vs. Proviso East High School
vs. Lake Zurich High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marist High School
vs. St. Joseph High School
vs. Huntley High School
vs. Hersey High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Benet Academy
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Batavia High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
vs. Mother McAuley High School
vs. Proviso East High School
vs. Lake Zurich High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marist High School
vs. St. Joseph High School
vs. Huntley High School
vs. Hersey High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Benet Academy
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Batavia High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
vs. Mother McAuley High School
vs. Proviso East High School
vs. Lake Zurich High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Marist High School
vs. St. Joseph High School
vs. Huntley High School
vs. Hersey High School
vs. Nazareth Academy
vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School
vs. Benet Academy
vs. Marian Catholic High School
vs. Geneva High School
vs. Evanston Township High School
vs. Batavia High School
vs. Lyons Township High School
vs. Mother McAuley High School
vs. Proviso East High School
vs. Lake Zurich High School
9th Annual Montini Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. King HS
Chicagoland Invitational Showcase-Benet Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
12:00PM
  Away  
Subway Shootout-Willowbrook H.S.
 
Mon, 01/15/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Subway Shootout-Willowbrook H.S.
 
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Dupont Manual High School
RAATZ Fence/ O'Shea's Basketball Classic Louisville, KY
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Iowa City West High School
Bradley University Shootout
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Normal Community High School
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. De La Salle Institute
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
6:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 4A Regional Sem Finals
 
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 4A Regional Final
 
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 4A Sectional Final
 
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 4A Sectional Semi Final
 
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 4A Super Sectional
 
Fri, 03/02/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Red Bird Arena- Bloomington
IHSA 4A State Semi Final
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Red Bird Arena- Bloomington
IHSA 4A State Finals
  more info
powered by finalsite