LADY BRONCO BASKETBALL 

 

FH-CT 1


Events at FH-CT 1:
Wednesday, 08/10/2016
7:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Friday, 08/12/2016
3:30PM Volleyball - Girls Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/07/2016
4:30PM Broncettes P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
3:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
3:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/01/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
3:30PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/07/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Tuesday, 11/08/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Thursday, 11/10/2016
2:20PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
2:20PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/11/2016
5:45AM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/14/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/17/2016
2:15PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/18/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
3:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/23/2016
9:00AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/28/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Aurora Christian School
Win 56-36
Thursday, 12/01/2016
2:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/02/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/03/2016
9:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
Win 61-44
11:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. DePaul College Prep
CANCELLED
Monday, 12/05/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Trinity High School
Win 30-23
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:45PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/08/2016
2:20PM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/10/2016
8:00AM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/15/2016
2:20PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/16/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/19/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/20/2016
10:45AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
12:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/23/2016
8:30AM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
10:30AM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/24/2016
9:00AM Wrestling - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/26/2016
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/09/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/12/2017
2:20PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/13/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 15-44
6:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 12-37
Saturday, 01/14/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/16/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/17/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
2:20PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Fenwick High School
Loss 22-41
Saturday, 01/21/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/23/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Loss 49-58
6:15PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Win 50-34
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/26/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Lisle Senior High School
Win 68-30
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Lisle Senior High School
Win 38-29
Friday, 01/27/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Win 50-48
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Win 51-49
Saturday, 01/28/2017
8:30AM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/30/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
CANCELLED
5:45PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Loss 46-52
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B  LE Home
vs. De La Salle Institute
Win 43-37
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
3:15PM Track - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Oswego East
Loss 34-37
Friday, 02/10/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Marist High School
Loss 47-58
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Marist High School
Loss 36-42
Thursday, 02/16/2017
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/22/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/23/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Freshman A   Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Loss 44-62
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman B   Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Win 43-39
powered by finalsite