LADY BRONCO BASKETBALL 

 

FH-CT 2


Events at FH-CT 2:
Wednesday, 08/10/2016
7:00AM Volleyball - Girls Sophomore P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - Girls Sophomore P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Friday, 08/12/2016
3:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/25/2016
3:30PM Cheerleading - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/06/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A   Home
vs. Lincoln-Way East High School
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B   Home
vs. Lincoln-Way East High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/08/2016
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A   Home
vs. Willowbrook HS
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B   Home
vs. Willowbrook HS
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/15/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B  LE Home
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Resurrection High School
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/06/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B  LE Home
vs. Providence Catholic High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A   Home
vs. West Chicago Community HS
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman A  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman B  LE Home
vs. Loyola Academy
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/20/2016
2:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/31/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Tuesday, 11/01/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 11/02/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
2:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
2:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/04/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/05/2016
8:30AM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/07/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Tuesday, 11/08/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Thursday, 11/10/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/14/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/17/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/18/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/23/2016
10:00AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/28/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/01/2016
2:15PM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 12/02/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/05/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/08/2016
2:20PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Freshman P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/15/2016
2:20PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/16/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/19/2016
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/20/2016
10:45AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/23/2016
8:30AM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/02/2017
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/05/2017
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/09/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/12/2017
2:20PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/13/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshmen A&B P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/17/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/18/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/20/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/21/2017
9:00AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/23/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/26/2017
2:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
2:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/10/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/13/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/16/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/22/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Boys Sophomore P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:15PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
powered by finalsite