Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/15/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Maine South High School
Loyola Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Fenwick High School
Loyola Invite
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lake Forest High School
Loyola Invite
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Mother McAuley High School
Loyola Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Loyola Academy
Loyola Invite
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Glenbrook South High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Game Field
vs. York Comm High School
@ Berens Park
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Downers Grove North High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Seaholm High School
vs. Glenbrook South High School
vs. Marian High School
IL vs. MI Shootout at Montini Catholic
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Seaholm High School
vs. Glenbrook South High School
vs. Marian High School
IL vs. MI Shootout at Montini Catholic
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Hinsdale Central High School
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA Sectionals
 
Wed, 05/23/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA Sectionals
 
Fri, 05/25/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA Sectional Final
 
Tue, 05/29/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA Super-Sectional
 
Fri, 06/01/18
6:00PM
  Away  
IHSA State Finals-Hinsdale Central H.S.
 
Sat, 06/02/18
5:00PM
  Away  
IHSA State Finals-Hinsdale Central H.S.
 
powered by finalsite