Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/16/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lyons Township-South Campus
vs. Lyons Township High School
Loss 1-13
Tue, 03/21/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 0-13
Tue, 04/04/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Mother McAuley High School
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
@ Commissioners Park, Naperville
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Wilcast Classic-Nequa Vallye
 
powered by finalsite