Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/13/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove Invitational
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. York Comm High School
Elk Grove Invitational
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Dundee-Crown High School
Elk Grove Invitational
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Elk Grove Invitational
 
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Timothy Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Regina Dominican High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/05/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. IC Catholic Prep
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Trinity High School
@ Memorial Park
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Regina Dominican High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. DePaul College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Game Field
vs. Rosary High School
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Game Field
vs. Regina Dominican High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
5:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Regional Semi Final
 
Fri, 05/11/18
5:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Regional Final
 
Tue, 05/15/18
5:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectional
 
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectional Final
 
Tue, 05/22/18
6:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Super Sectional
 
Fri, 05/25/18
7:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A State Final
 
Sat, 05/26/18
12:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 1A State Final
 
powered by finalsite