Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, 03/24/18
1:00PM
  Away  
Louisville, KY
 
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Florida Spring Trip
 
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. East Ridge High School
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Hagerty High School
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cornerstone Charter Academy
Florida Spring Trip
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
12:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Munz Campus
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. West Side High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Triton College
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Mother McAuley High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Providence Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Marengo Tournament
 
Sat, 05/05/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Marengo Tournament
 
Sat, 05/05/18
1:00PM
  Away  
Marengo Tournament
 
Sat, 05/12/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. Rosary High School
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. Downers Grove North High School
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. York Comm High School
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Rosmont Dome
Bandit Showcase
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
4:30PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Regional
 
Sat, 05/26/18
11:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Regional Final
 
Tue, 05/29/18
4:30PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Sectional Semi Final
 
Sat, 06/02/18
11:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Sectional Final
 
Mon, 06/04/18
5:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 3A Super Sectional
 
Fri, 06/08/18
11:00AM
  Away @ East Side Center
IHSA 3A State Final
  more info
Sat, 06/09/18
1:00PM
  Away @ East Side Center
IHSA 3A State Final
  more info
powered by finalsite