Softball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/17/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. Nazareth Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Doerhoefer Park, Downers Grove
vs. Downers Grove North High School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Stuarts Sports Complex
vs. Aurora Christian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/23/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Cornerstone Charter Academy
FL/TN Spring Trip
Loss 0-10
Fri, 03/31/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Bowling Green, KY
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/31/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Bowling Green, KY
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/05/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Softball Field
vs. Loyola Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Willard School
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 04/15/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Trinity High School
Loss 0-13
Mon, 04/17/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Trinity High School
Win 11-2
Thu, 04/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Loss 0-15
Fri, 04/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Priory Field
vs. Fenwick High School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 04/22/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Aurora Christian School
Win 9-2
Sat, 04/22/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Aurora Christian School
Loss 1-20
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-11
Tue, 04/25/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ 15th Street and Luther, York Township
vs. Mother McAuley High School
Loss 1-12
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-12
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 4-15
Sat, 04/29/17
10:00AM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 04/29/17
12:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-1
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/03/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 9-11
Thu, 05/04/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ 15th Street and Luther, York Township
vs. Resurrection High School
Win 4-1
Fri, 05/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Fenwick High School
Loss 0-15
Mon, 05/08/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
GCAC Conference Tourament
Loss 6-12
Wed, 05/10/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Resurrection High School
GCAC Conference Tourament
POSTPONED TO 5/11/2017
Thu, 05/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Resurrection High School
GCAC Conference Tourament
Loss 3-16
Fri, 05/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Willard School
vs. Trinity High School
GCAC Conference Tournament
Loss 4-12
Thu, 05/18/17
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/19/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Bryan MS
vs. York Comm High School
CANCELLED
powered by finalsite