Softball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/17/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Softball Field
vs. Nazareth Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Doerhoefer Park, Downers Grove
vs. Downers Grove North High School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Stuarts Sports Complex
vs. Aurora Christian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/23/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Cornerstone Charter Academy
FL/TN Spring Trip
Loss 0-10
Fri, 03/31/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Bowling Green, KY
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/31/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Bowling Green, KY
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/05/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Softball Field
vs. Loyola Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Willard School
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 04/15/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Trinity High School
Loss 0-13
Mon, 04/17/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Trinity High School
Win 11-2
Thu, 04/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Bishop McNamara High School
Loss 0-15
Fri, 04/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Priory Field
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Madison Meadows Softball Field #20
vs. Aurora Christian School
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Softball Field
vs. Mother McAuley High School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
10:00AM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
12:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
GCAC Conference Tourament
 
Wed, 05/10/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
GCAC Conference Tourament
 
Fri, 05/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
GCAC Conference Tournament
 
Thu, 05/18/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/19/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Bryan MS
vs. York Comm High School
  more info
powered by finalsite