Tennis - Girls Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 08/26/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Niles West/North Tournament
 
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Loss 1-4
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-0
Sat, 09/02/17
8:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Regina Dominican High School
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-2
Sat, 09/09/17
8:30AM
  Away  
Ram Invite at Glenbard East
 
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Trinity High School
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Plainfield South High School
Plainfield South Quad
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-1
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Resurrection High School
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. De La Salle Institute
@ Dunbar Park
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
 LE Away  
GCAC Conference Tournament
 
Fri, 10/13/17
12:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 1A Sectionals
 
powered by finalsite