Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. St Francis HS-Wheaton
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Regina Dominican High School
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Trinity High School
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Butterfield Tennis Courts
vs. Resurrection High School
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. De La Salle Institute
@ Dunbar Park
  more info
powered by finalsite