Track - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/16/17
9:00AM
P   @ Fieldhouse
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 3
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ FH-CT 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Illinois State University Field House
Illinois State University Invite
  more info
Sun, 03/19/17
8:00AM
 LE Away @ University of Chicago
GCAC Indoor Championship
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
10:00AM
  Away  
IWU Illinois Indoor State
 
Sat, 04/01/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Track
vs. Fenwick High School
vs. St. Viator High School
vs. Fenton High School
vs. DePaul College Prep
vs. Resurrection High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. Regina Dominican High School
vs. Larkin High School
vs. Perspectives - IIT Math & Science Academy
Montini Outdoor Invite
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Willowbrook HS
WB Invite
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Glenbard South High School
Raider Invite-Glenbard South
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Rocket Relay's-Burlington Central
 
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Conant Cougar Twilight Invite
 
Sat, 05/06/17
8:00AM
 LE Away  
GCAC Conference Touranment-Loyola Academy
 
Thu, 05/11/17
4:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 2A Sectionals-Glenbard South H.S.
 
Thu, 05/18/17
4:00PM
  Away  
IHSA 2A State Finals-Eastern Illinois University
 
Sat, 05/20/17
8:00AM
  Away  
IHSA 2A State Finals-Eastern Illinois University
 
powered by finalsite