Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Wed, 08/30/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Rosary High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/01/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/01/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Carl Sandburg HS
LT Quad
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/01/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/05/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Evanston Township High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/09/17
8:30AM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/14/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Mother McAuley High School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Laurence High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Glenbard West High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/27/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Providence Catholic High School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Laurence High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Joliet West HS
Joliet West Invite
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/14/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Kankakee High School
Joliet West Invite
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Minooka Community High School
Joliet West Invite
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/14/17
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Joliet West HS
Joliet West Invite
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/19/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
powered by finalsite