BOOSTER CLUB

The Mission of the Booster Club

  • To support, encourage and promote the athletic programs of Montini Catholic High School for the benefit of the students, parents, school and the community and to encourage student participation and support.
  • To support the school administration and the professional staff in promoting constructive student attitudes towards athletic related school activities.
  • To promote a channel through which the school can explain its program and needs to parents, and through which the parents can make their needs and wishes known to the school.

2016-2017 Officers
President - Dan Laughlin
Vice-President - Joe Ream
Secretary - Malinda Clickner
Treasurer - Michelle Rogers

Meeting Dates
Below is a list of upcoming meet dates.  All meetings are held at 7:00pm in De La Salle Hall.  All parents are invited to the meetings. 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Yard Sign and Window Decal Order Form can be downloaded here and sent to the main office with your payment.

For more info please contact Mr. Tom Lentine at tlentine@montini.org or 630-627-6930 x163 or Dan Laughlin at danlaughlin5@gmail.com.

Please click here for the Request for Funds Forms for athletic teams.

powered by finalsite