Please feel free to customize the calendar by using the selections to the right to view athletic schedules as well.
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • 2nd Semester Begins/Classes Resume
    • AAC Meeting 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • New Teacher Meeting 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Practice ACT - Juniors
    • Booster Club Meeting 7:00 PMDe La Salle Hall
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • Early Dismissal 2:00 PM
    • Department Meetings 2:15 PM
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • No School
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Parent Club Meeting 7:00 PMDe La Salle Hall
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • March for Life Trip
    • Early Dismissal 2:00 PM
    • Faculty Meeting 2:15 PM
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • EKG ScreeningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • March for Life TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • No School/Faculty RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    • Department MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • NHS Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - January 27, 2018
    • Math Team MeetSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 1:00 PMSt. Laurence High School
    Sunday - January 28, 2018
    • Family WinterfestSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMontini Catholic
    • Father-Daughter Dance & DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PMAshton Place, Willowbrook
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Catholic Schools Week MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • Math Team - Lemont InvitationalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 9:00 PMLemont High School

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
Alumni Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Guidance Calendar
School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite