Our Mission

The mission of Montini Catholic's Booster Club is to support, encourage and promote the athletic programs of Montini Catholic High School for the benefit of the students, parents, school and the community and to encourage student participation and support.   Our goal is to support the school administration and the professional staff in promoting constructive student attitudes towards athletic related school activities.  Our Booster Club also provides us with a channel to explain our athletic program and its needs to parents - as well as one where our parents can make their needs and wishes known to us.
 

2019-2020 OFFICERS
President - Dan Laughlin
Vice-President - Joe Ream
Secretary - Karen Breck
Treasurer - Bill Flynn

2020-19 MEETING DATES
All meetings are held at 7:00pm in De La Salle Hall.  All parents are invited to the meetings. 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Yard Sign and Window Decal Order Form - (send to main office with payment)

Request for Funds Form - (for athletic teams)

For more info regarding our Booster Club, please contact Mr. Tom Lentine at tlentine@montini.org or 630-627-6930 x163 or Dan Laughlin at danlaughlin5@gmail.com.