Skip to Content
Register for the Placement Exam MORE
Register for the Placement Exam
Register for the December 5 Placement Exam.

Class of 2020 Academic All Stars Announced

Academic All Star Group Slide_WEB.jpg

Montini Catholic congratulates sixty (60) seniors who have achieved Academic All Star honors this year.  Each May we invite seniors with a 7th Semester GPA of 3.95 or higher, and/or have been named an Illinois State Scholar, to a celebratory ceremony in their honor.  This year's event will be held virtually on Thursday, May 7th.

Montini Catholic's Class of 2020 Academic All Stars are:

Alena Anderson (Bartlett)
Ian Ashley (Downers Grove)
Ashley Baka (Naperville)
David Batka (Lombard)
Jayla Bentley (Wheaton)
Julianne Billote (Lombard)
Kylie Boyer (Downers Grove)
Connor Breck (Aurora)
Olivia Broeski (Lombard)
Guytano Carollo (Bloomingdale)
Emma Ciaccio (Lombard)
Cody Collier (Lombard)
Margaret Connelly (Villa Park)
Emmanuel Corpuz (Lombard)
Donaven Craddock (Hillside)
Mary Crotty (Lombard)
Nicole Dallas (Lombard)
Joshua Gonzaga (Lombard)
Angelina Greico (Addison)
Matthew Hejny (Bolingbrook)
Devin Hoovel (Glen Ellyn)
Matthew Jones (Lombard)
Michael Koszewski (Oak Brook)
Maxwell Kramer (Woodridge)
Nathan Kremkow (North Aurora)
Joshua LaBarbera (Naperville)
Megan Laughlin (Naperville)
Julia Marciniak (Downers Grove)
Luke Marciniak (Downers Grove)
Myles Marciniak (Downers Grove)
Samantha Mikolajczak (Bloomingdale)
Justin Mondschean (Oak Brook)
Nicholas Mudd (Lombard)
Zeb Nelson (Lansing)
Garrick Nielsen, Jr. (Lombard)
Allen Nilson (Lombard)
Therese Noonan (Willowbrook)
Joseph O’Brien (Lombard)
Enya O’Flaherty (Downers Grove)
Kasey Ohm (Lombard)
Rafael Ortiz III (Elmhurst)
Patrick Peters (Homer Glen)
Abigail Petersen (Downers Grove)
Dylan Ragusin (Elk Grove Village)
Hannah Ruddy (Downers Grove)
Luke Ruff (Homer Glen)
Swarnika Sampat (Oakbrook Terrace)
Christina Schieman (Plainfield)
Angel Silveyra, Jr. (Carol Stream)
Henry Sipchen (Downers Grove)
Francesca Size (Elmhurst)
Nathan Sniegowski (West Chicago)
Elyse Spaccapaniccia (Bolingbrook)
Elaine Stribley (Wooddrige)
Toan Quoc Tran (Lombard)
Elizabeth White (Lombard)
Nicholas Wind (Downers Grove)
Zekai (Jamey) Yao (Lombard)
Blake Yore (Naperville)
Sarah Zimmerman (Berkeley)

So far, Montini Catholic's Class of 2020, which includes 27 Illinois State Scholars and 65 National Honor Society members, has earned over $14,000,000 in academic scholarship offers.

PlusPortals Sign In

Can't access your account?