Skip to Content

Congratulations to our Class of 2022 Illinois State Scholars


Montini Catholic High School Principal Kevin Beirne is pleased to announce that eighteen Montini Catholic students from the Bronco's graduating class of 2022 have been recognized as Illinois State Scholars. This prestigious recognition, given annually by the Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC), honors the academic achievements of high school students from across the state.  The eighteen Montini Catholic seniors will join the ranks of top Illinois students honored as State Scholars since the designation began in 1958.

Illinois State Scholars represent approximately the top ten percent of high school seniors, hailing from 675 different high schools across the state.  Selection is based on SAT, ACT and/or Prairie State Achievement Exam scores, and/or class rank at the end of the junior year.

Congratulations to:
Reeghan Boyer
Brendan Dwyer
Sarah Ernat
Mario Florio
Ava Franklin
Justin Gergen
Kyle Greenwood
Lupe Herrmann
Ryan Hubeny
Gwen Jones
Isabelle Juda
Audrey Kekstadt
Julia Moran
Charles Nielsen
Kathryn Peters
Erin Slaten
Josh Tolefree
Sawyer White


PlusPortals Sign In

Can't access your account?