SSL Certificate
Please feel free to customize the calendar by using the selections to the right to view athletic schedules as well.
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Christmas Break Ends
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • Classes Resume
    • AAC Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • New Teacher Meeting
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • Booster Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • Department Meeting 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    • Student Ski Trip POSTPONED
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • Indoor Track Begins
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Parent Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Faculty Meeting 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Portillo's Dining Night Out 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMButterfield Rd., Downers Grove
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • March for LifeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 23, 2019
    • IMEASignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • IMEASignup for an alert reminder.
    • PLC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Board of Directors MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • IMEASignup for an alert reminder.
    • NHS Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - January 26, 2019
    • Math MeetSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 1:00 PMMontini Catholic High School
    Sunday - January 27, 2019
    • Father Daughter BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. Drury Lane
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • Catholic Schools Week BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • Signum Fidei MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM
    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • Lemont Math Team InvitationalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:30 PMLemont High School
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • Department MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
Alumni Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Guidance Calendar
School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite