SSL Certificate
Congratulations to our 2019 Prom Court Members
Posted 04/18/2019 01:01PM

Congratulatons to the members of our 2019 Prom Court on Thursday, April 18th. Our king and queen will be announced and crowned during the school's Prom Night on Friday, April 26th. The evening, themed - The Stars Are Out - will be held at Abbington Banquets in Glen Ellyn.

2019 Prom Court Members
Johanna Locher-Kingsield

Nyah Scott
Megan Huff
Erica Holloway
Grania O'Flaherty
Colin Considine
Kristian Paul Daarol
Fred Stokes
Mark Gabriel
Tejumoluwa Kolawole
powered by finalsite