Tom Lentine, Athletic Director
Phone - 630-627-6930 - ext. 163
Eric Scott, Athletic Coordinator
Phone - 630-627-6930 - Ext. 173
Carla Fortuna, Administrative Assistant
Phone - 630-627-6930 - Ext. 164

Boys Athletics Coach Information

Baseball
Rich Janor-rich@usabaseballntis.com

Basketball
Adam DeMong-adamdemong@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track
Eric Brechtel-  ebrechtel@montini.org

Football
Mike Bukovsky - mbukovsky@montini.org

Golf
Eric Scott- escott@montini.org

Lacrosse
montinicathboyslacrosse@gmail.com

Rugby
Mike Size-montinirugby@gmail.com

Soccer
Barry Briggs- bbriggs@montini.org

Tennis
Don Krystof- dkrystof@montini.org

Volleyball
Brian Opoka-bopoka@montini.org

Wrestling
Mike Benefiel- mbenefiel174@gmail.com

Girls Athletics Coach Information

Basketball
Shannon Spanos - sherold23@hotmail.com

Cheer
Pat Donlan-pdonlan@montini.org

Cross Country
Gail Casey-gcasey1964@gmail.com

Dance (Broncettes)
Eugenia Scavone-escavone@sbcglobal.net

Golf
Colleen Marks - cmarks@montini.org

Lacrosse
Fran Meyer-franmmeyer@gmail.com

Soccer
Kate Perry-kmperry@noctrl.edu

Sofball
Erin Bradarich-ebradarich@gmail.com

Track
Alex Zasso-azasso@montini.org

Volleyball
Trish Samolinski- ptlinnig@yahoo.com