Photograph of Mr. Brian Casey '01
Mr. Brian Casey '01
Athletic Director
Photograph of Mr. Eric Scott
Mr. Eric Scott
Director of Operations/Asst. Athletic Director
Head Boy's Golf Coach
Photograph of Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Assistant to the Athletic Director
Photograph of Ms. Breanna Adams
Ms. Breanna Adams
Athletic Trainer

Boys Athletics Coach Information

Baseball
Rich Janor - rich@usabaseballntis.com

Basketball
Adam DeMong - adamdemong@gmail.com

Cross Country
Eric Brechtel -  ebrechtel@montini.org

Football
Mike Bukovsky '83 - mbukovsky@montini.org

Golf
Eric Scott - escott@montini.org

Lacrosse
 

Soccer
Barry Briggs - bbriggs@montini.org

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@montini.org

Track
Eric Brechtel - ebrechtel@montini.org

Volleyball
Brian Opoka -bopoka@montini.org

Wrestling
Jonathan Marmolejo - Jonfmarmolejo@gmail.com

Girls Athletics Coach Information

Basketball
Shannon Spanos '99 - sherold23@hotmail.com

Cheer
Maille O'Connor '16 - mailleoc@gmail.com

Cross Country
Alex Zasso - azasso@montini.org

Dance (Broncettes)
Eugenia Scavone '84 - escavone@sbcglobal.net

Golf
Colleen Marks - cmarks@montini.org

Lacrosse
Casey Kellogg  - caseykellogg33@gmail.com

Soccer
 

Sofball
Erin Bradarich - ebradarich@montini.org

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@montini.org

Track
Alex Zasso - azasso@montini.org

Volleyball
Trish Samolinski - ptlinnig@yahoo.com