Athletic Office

Athletic Director
Brian Casey '01
bcasey@Montini.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Eric Scott
escott@montini.org

Athletic Assistant
Keeley King Dooley '89
Kdooley@Montini.org

Boys Athletics Coach Information

Baseball
Rich Janor - rich@usabaseballntis.com

Basketball
Adam DeMong - adamdemong@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track
Eric Brechtel -  ebrechtel@montini.org

Football
Mike Bukovsky - mbukovsky@montini.org

Golf
Eric Scott - escott@montini.org

Lacrosse
Bill Sanford - wfsanford@gmail.com

Rugby
Mike Size - montinirugby@gmail.com

Soccer
Barry Briggs - bbriggs@montini.org

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@montini.org

Volleyball
Brian Opoka -bopoka@montini.org

Wrestling
Pernevlon Sheppard - pernevlonsheppard@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics Coach Information

Basketball
Shannon Spanos - sherold23@hotmail.com

Cheer
Maille O'Connor - mailleoc@gmail.com

Cross Country
Alex Zasso - azasso@montini.org

Dance (Broncettes)
Eugenia Scavone - escavone@sbcglobal.net

Golf
Colleen Marks - cmarks@montini.org

Lacrosse
Amanda Kammes - kammes@gmail.com

Soccer
Kate Perry - kmperry@noctrl.edu

Sofball
Erin Bradarich - ebradarich@gmail.com

Track
Alex Zasso - azasso@montini.org

Volleyball
Trish Samolinski - ptlinnig@yahoo.com