Photograph of Mr. Brian Casey '01
Mr. Brian Casey '01
Athletic Director
Photograph of Mr. Eric Scott
Mr. Eric Scott
Director of Operations/Asst. Athletic Director
Head Boy's Golf Coach
Photograph of Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Assistant to the Athletic Director

Boys Athletics Coach Information

Baseball
Rich Janor - rich@usabaseballntis.com

Basketball
Adam DeMong - adamdemong@gmail.com

Cross Country
Eric Brechtel -  ebrechtel@montini.org

Football
Mike Bukovsky '83 - mbukovsky@montini.org

Golf
Eric Scott - escott@montini.org

Lacrosse
Bill Sanford - wfsanford@gmail.com

Soccer
Barry Briggs - bbriggs@montini.org

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@montini.org

Track
Eric Brechtel - ebrechtel@montini.org

Volleyball
Brian Opoka -bopoka@montini.org

Wrestling
Pernevlon Sheppard - pernevlonsheppard@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics Coach Information

Basketball
Shannon Spanos '99 - sherold23@hotmail.com

Cheer
Maille O'Connor '16 - mailleoc@gmail.com

Cross Country
Alex Zasso - azasso@montini.org

Dance (Broncettes)
Eugenia Scavone '84 - escavone@sbcglobal.net

Golf
Colleen Marks - cmarks@montini.org

Lacrosse
Casey Kellogg  - caseykellogg33@gmail.com

Soccer
Kate Perry - kmperry@noctrl.edu

Sofball
Erin Bradarich - ebradarich@gmail.com

Track
Alex Zasso - azasso@montini.org

Volleyball
Trish Samolinski - ptlinnig@yahoo.com